About Articulate

Articulate explores how creative thinkers help shape our understanding of the world.


our team

Jim Cotter

 

Host & Managing Editor

Jim Cotter is an Irish-born American journalist who is dedicated to the idea that art matters.

From an early age, Cotter pursued a relentless curiosity about a wide swath of art forms and cultures. He has spent more than three decades developing his own unique brand of arts journalism – one aimed at helping others make the same kinds of connections with art that have been so meaningful to him.

Tori.jpg

Tori Marchiony

Executive Producer
tori@articulateshow.org

Aaron.jpg

Aaron Lemle

Constance Kaita

Director of Operations
constance@articulateshow.org

Beth.jpg

Beth Kephart

Editorial Director
beth@articulateshow.org

Kevin.jpg

Kevin McElvaney

Digital Content Supervisor
kevin@articulateshow.org

Mark.jpg

Mark Miller

Post-Production Supervisor
mark@articulateshow.org

Tom.jpg

Tom Contarino

Christine.jpg

Christine Walden

HRSN_HEADSHOT.jpg

Harrison Rhodes

Nikki.jpg

Nikki Mogar

Digital Outreach Coordinator
nikki@articulateshow.org

Diamond.jpg

Diamond Stewart

Animator & Web Producer
diamond@articulateshow.org